Contact Us

us-map

Phoenix Fire Protection’s executive committee is here to serve you and ensure that only the highest quality of service is given. If you wish to contact any of them, please see below.

 

Tim Myszkowski (President)
tim@phxfire.net
(702) 444-4203 – Direct
(702) 813-0654 – Cell
Jessica Ievolello (General Manager)
jessicai@phxfire.net
(702) 444-0468 – Direct
Laura Myszkowski (Executive Assistant)
laura@phxfire.net
(702) 463-5709 – Office
Toby Frye (Field Superintendent)
toby@phxfire.net
(702) 444-0803 – Direct
Jerry Best (Shop/Fabrication Manager)
jbest@phxfire.net
(702) 444-0501 – Direct
(702) 324-4113 – Cell
Louis Ievolello (Inspections)
louis@phxfire.net
(702) 444-4207 – Direct
Patrick Noble (Designer)
louis@phxfire.net
(702) 444-0804 – Direct
(702) 427-4700 – Cell
Rose Branson (Inspections Administrator)
rbranson@phxfire.net
(702) 444-0403 – Direct
Mike Gangi (Residential and Inspections Manager)
mike@phxfire.net
(702) 444-4205 – Direct
(702) 908-6169 – Cell

5875 Service Ct.
Las Vegas, NV 89122

Phone: (702) 463-5709 (use this number for emergencies as well)
Fax: (702) 463-5718

General E-mail: tim@phxfire.net

Nevada Contractor License: #072761

NV Bid Limit: $3,000,000.00

 

You can also contact us using this form

Fields marked with an * are required