Contact Us

us-map

Phoenix Fire Protection’s executive committee is here to serve you and ensure that only the highest quality of service is given. If you wish to contact any of them, please see below.

 

Tim Myszkowski (President)
tim@phxfire.net
(702) 463-5709 – Office
(702) 813-0654 – Cell
Mike Gangi (Residential & Inspections Manager, Field Superintendent)
mike@phxfire.net
(702) 463-5709 – Office
(702) 908-6169- Cell
Laura Myszkowski (Executive Assistant)
laura@phxfire.net
(702) 463-5709 – Office
Michele Cross (Office Manager)
michele@phxfire.net
 (702) 463-5709- Office
 Alexa Garcia (Inspections Administrator)
alexa@phxfire.net
(702) 463-5709- Office
Patrick Noble (Designer)
patrickn@phxfire.net
(702) 463-5709 – Office
(702) 427-4700- Cell
Jerry Best (Shop/Fabrication Manager)
jbest@phxfire.net
(702) 463-5709 – Office
(702) 324-4113 – Cell

6165 Harrison Dr. Suite 6
Las Vegas, NV 89120

Phone: (702) 463-5709 (use this number for emergencies as well)
Fax: (702) 463-5718

General E-mail: tim@phxfire.net

Nevada Contractor License: #072761

NV Bid Limit: $3,000,000.00

 

You can also contact us using this form

Fields marked with an * are required